Platform fees

Compare course platform costs: Teachable, Thinkific and more

Compare the monthly cost of a teaching platform with its fees on each sale. Check payment processing, plan limits and sales tax handling before choosing a plan.

30 platforms

US / USD unless labelled

Last checked

Sources and dates

Teachable

Checked

Plan cost
Starter $39/month ($29 annual equivalent); Builder $89/month ($69 annual); Growth $189/month ($139 annual); Custom by quote. Source
Platform fee
Starter: 7.5%. Builder, Growth, and Custom: 0% on Teachable Payments or Monthly Payment Gateway. US Stripe custom gateways add 2%; international custom gateways add 0%. Source
Payment processing
TPay/MPG rates vary by school, student, currency, and method: US card 2.9% + $0.30; international card 3.9% + $0.30; US/intl PayPal 3.49% + $0.49 / 4.99% + $0.49; BNPL 6.99% + $0.30; schools outside US/EU/AU 4.4% + $0.30; optional BackOffice 2–2.8%; 0.95% conversion; $15 chargeback. Source
Plan limits
Product limits: Starter 5; Builder 10; Growth 50; Custom limits are flexible and quoted. Source
Sales tax handling
Native Teachable Payments handles tax in supported markets; custom-gateway sellers handle their own tax. Source

Thinkific

Checked

Plan cost
Basic: $54/mo or $475/year ($40/mo equivalent), after Aug 13, 2026 increase. Source
Platform fee
Thinkific Payments: 0% platform surcharge. Third-party gateway fee: Basic 5%, Start 2%, Grow 1%, Expand 0.5%, Plus no fee at present; applies to first $1M sales per calendar year. Source
Payment processing
Thinkific Payments US/Canada cards: 2.9% + $0.30; other rates vary by business country, payment method, currency, and student location. Source
Plan limits
Basic has unlimited published courses, 5 digital downloads, 1 community, and 100 GB monthly video bandwidth. Source
Sales tax handling
Thinkific Payments calculates, collects, and remits qualifying US/Canada student sales tax; other tax duties vary. Source

Podia

Checked

Plan cost
Mover $49/mo or $42/mo annual ($504/year); Shaker $99/$84 annual ($1,008/year); Earthquaker $179/$150 annual ($1,800/year). Source
Platform fee
Mover 5%; Shaker and Earthquaker 0%. Source
Payment processing
Stripe/PayPal processing is typically 2.9% + $0.30; exact rate may vary by location. Source
Plan limits
Mover: 50 products/100 email subscribers; Shaker: 150/500; Earthquaker: unlimited products/1,000. Customers are unlimited. Source
Sales tax handling
Podia can collect sales tax but does not file or remit it for sellers. Source

Kajabi

Checked

Plan cost
Basic $179/mo ($143/mo annual); Growth $249 ($199 annual); Pro $499 ($399 annual). Source
Platform fee
0% revenue share; third-party provider fee: 2% Basic, 1% Growth, 0.5% Pro where Kajabi Payments is available; PayPal excluded. Source
Payment processing
US cards via Kajabi Payments: 2.9% + $0.30 Basic; 2.8% Growth; 2.7% Pro. Rates vary by country and method. Source
Plan limits
Basic 5 products/2,500 contacts/1 community; Growth 50/25,000/1; Pro unlimited/100,000/3. Source
Sales tax handling
With Kajabi Payments, Kajabi calculates/collects tax; the seller registers and files/remits. Current guide confirms a fee on successful Sales Tax-enabled offers but gives no amount; the Jan 2024 post lists $0.15 per taxable sale. Source

LearnWorlds

Checked

Plan cost
Starter $29/mo ($24 annual); Pro Trainer $99 ($79 annual); Learning Center $299 ($249 annual); corporate quote. Source
Platform fee
Starter: $5 per paid enrollment; Pro Trainer and above: 0%. Source
Payment processing
Stripe, PayPal, or Shopify; processor fees are separate and vary by provider. Source
Plan limits
Starter: 1,000 active learners/month and 1 admin. Source
Sales tax handling
Stripe Tax or Quaderno can calculate and collect checkout tax; seller handles tax obligations. Source

Teachery

Checked

Plan cost
Monthly $49; annual $470/year; lifetime offer $950 one-time. Source
Platform fee
0% direct sales; existing paid marketplace themes incur 25% plus Stripe. No new themes are accepted; existing listings will retire. Source
Payment processing
Stripe: 2.9% + $0.29 one-time; 3.4% + $0.29 recurring. Country rates may vary. Source
Plan limits
Unlimited courses, customers, and custom domains on every plan. Source
Sales tax handling
Stripe Tax calculates and collects; Teachery is not merchant of record, and sellers handle compliance. Source

Ruzuku

Checked

Plan cost
Free to 5 total enrollments; Core $99/mo or $997/year; Pro $199/mo or $1,997/year. Source
Platform fee
0% Ruzuku fee on Free, Core, and Pro. Source
Payment processing
US Stripe: 2.9% + $0.30. Ruzuku generically quotes ~2.9% + $0.30 for Stripe/PayPal; PayPal's US Checkout rate is 3.49% + $0.49, but Ruzuku does not name the PayPal rate used. Source
Plan limits
Free: 5 total enrollments; Core/Pro: unlimited students; all plans: unlimited courses. Source
Sales tax handling
Ruzuku does not calculate, collect, or remit tax; seller is responsible. Stripe Tax can collect. Source

LearnDash

Checked

Plan cost
Essentials $259/year; Pro $399/year; Elite $599/year. WordPress hosting is separate. Source
Platform fee
0% platform revenue share; course payments go through your chosen gateway. Source
Payment processing
The current pricing page lists Stripe and PayPal integrations; provider fees vary by payment method and country. Source
Plan limits
Unlimited courses and learners; no per-student fee. Source
Sales tax handling
Public LearnDash payment docs do not state who calculates, collects, or remits tax for course sales. Source

LifterLMS

Checked

Plan cost
Free core; Earth bundle $199 first year on sale ($398 annual renewal); one site; hosting separate. Source
Platform fee
Self-hosted software; no marketplace transaction cut. Source
Payment processing
Stripe, PayPal, Authorize.Net, or WooCommerce; extension and processor costs vary. Source
Plan limits
Unlimited courses, memberships, students, and teachers; paid bundles limit active sites. Source
Sales tax handling
No native tax settings; WooCommerce integration provides tax settings. Source

Tutor LMS

Checked

Plan cost
Free core. Annual Pro: $199/1 site, $399/10, $799/unlimited. Lifetime: $499/$999/$1,999. Source
Platform fee
No percentage cut; annual or lifetime license pricing. Source
Payment processing
Stripe, PayPal, Paddle, Razorpay, Mollie, and more; processor rates vary. Source
Plan limits
Unlimited courses, learners, and instructors; paid licenses limit sites. Source
Sales tax handling
Native eCommerce supports regional and custom tax rates. Source

LearnPress

Checked

Plan cost
Free core; Pro bundle $299 lifetime/one site; 12 months updates; $209.30/year optional renewal. Add-ons from $19. Source
Platform fee
0% platform transaction fee; course sales use your own WordPress checkout. Source
Payment processing
PayPal included; Stripe add-on $39; WooCommerce add-on $49; processor rates vary. Source
Plan limits
Free core supports unlimited courses and students; hosting is separate. Source
Sales tax handling
No central LearnPress tax policy found; tax handling depends on your checkout provider. Source

FreshLearn

Checked

Plan cost
Start Free $0. Pro $49/month or $849 upfront every two years ($35/month equivalent); No Brainer $79/month or $1,199 upfront every two years ($49/month equivalent); No Brainer+ $149/month or $2,399 upfront every two years ($99/month equivalent); Enterprise by quote. Source
Platform fee
0% platform transaction fee on every plan. Source
Payment processing
Stripe, Razorpay and PayPal are supported; processor rates vary by method and country. Source
Plan limits
Unlimited students; Free includes 1 product, 25 manual enrollments, and 5 sales pages. Source
Sales tax handling
GST/VAT/sales-tax calculation is supported; Stripe auto-tax is listed only on No Brainer+. Source

Uteach

Checked

Plan cost
Paid pricing is custom-quoted; no public plan rate is listed. Source
Platform fee
Uteach keeps no transaction fee on course sales. Source
Payment processing
Payment gateways include Stripe, PayPal, Paystack and Razorpay; processor rates vary by provider. Source
Plan limits
Quotes depend on Academy or Team Training use and learner tier: 1–300, 300–1,000 or 1,000+. Source
Sales tax handling
No native tax-rate field; prices are tax-inclusive, with Quaderno or external tax tools suggested. Source

EzyCourse

Checked

Plan cost
Essential is $97/month or $59/month billed annually ($708/year); 14-day free trial. Source
Platform fee
0% on direct sales; the Marketplace add-on charges its host 3.5% per marketplace sale. Source
Payment processing
Gateway fees vary. EzyCourse Payments fees are set by EzyCourse and may change; third-party gateways set their own rates. Source
Plan limits
Essential includes unlimited courses, 2 communities, 1 coaching program and 5 digital products. Source
Sales tax handling
Stripe Tax can be enabled for every product type; the seller configures it in Stripe and EzyCourse. Source

Zenler

Checked

Plan cost
Starter is $57/month or $47/month billed annually ($564/year); 30-day trial. Source
Platform fee
0% transaction fee on every plan. Source
Payment processing
Connect Stripe or PayPal; payment-processing rates are set by the provider. Source
Plan limits
Starter: 5 courses, 1 community and 500 people; Pro and Premium: unlimited courses and people. Source
Sales tax handling
Global tax rates are manual; Zenler can collect, report, and remit EU VAT when enabled. PayPal cannot use this option. Source

Heights Platform

Checked

Plan cost
Monthly/annual equivalent: Challenge $29/$19, Basic $49/$39, Pro $119/$99, Academy $499/$399; annual plans save 20%. Source
Platform fee
0% platform transaction fee on every plan. Source
Payment processing
Stripe U.S. domestic cards: 2.9% + $0.30; international cards add 1.5%, conversion adds 1%. PayPal rates vary. Source
Plan limits
Challenge includes 1 course and 100 active students; Basic has unlimited courses and 5,000 active students. Higher tiers raise included active users. Source
Sales tax handling
Heights is not a merchant of record; sellers handle tax compliance, and unsupported tax needs require an external checkout. Source

Systeme.io

Checked

Plan cost
Free; Startup $17/month; Webinar $47/month; Unlimited $97/month. Source
Platform fee
0% transaction fee on all plans. Source
Payment processing
Connect Stripe or PayPal; processor rates vary by provider, country and payment method. Source
Plan limits
Free: 1 course and 2,000 contacts; Startup: 5 courses and 5,000 contacts. Source
Sales tax handling
Automatically adds buyer-country VAT to information products; sellers set physical-product VAT rates. Source

Kartra

Checked

Plan cost
Essentials is $59/month or $52/month billed annually; 30-day trial. Source
Platform fee
Essentials: 5% of monthly net sales and rebills; other paid plans: 0%. Source
Payment processing
Connect an external processor such as Stripe; processor fees vary by provider, country and method. Source
Plan limits
Essentials includes 500 contacts, 1 product and 1 course or membership; higher plans raise limits. Source
Sales tax handling
Tax rates are set by region; the seller is responsible for collection and remittance. Source

Hotmart

Checked

Plan cost
No signup or monthly fee; product listings are free. Source
Platform fee
Same-currency rates vary by currency and ticket: USD/EUR/GBP over 15 use 9.9% + 1 unit; up to 15 use 9.9% + 0.10 unit. BRL over R$10 is 9.9% + R$2.49; up to R$10 is 20% with no fixed fee. Cross-currency conversion can change the charge. Source
Payment processing
Hotmart Player is included in the fixed transaction fee from September 21, 2026; optional advances have a separate fee shown at selection. Source
Plan limits
Unlimited product listings; supports courses, ebooks, subscriptions, events and more. Source
Sales tax handling
Tax duties depend on creator, buyer and product location; Hotmart handles some buyer-region taxes. Source

Kiwify

Checked

Plan cost
No signup or monthly fee; member area and video hosting are free. Source
Platform fee
8.99% + R$2.49 per approved sale; rate renegotiation is available above R$50,000 monthly sales. Source
Payment processing
Kiwify processes payments; each withdrawal request costs R$3.67, including failed requests. Source
Plan limits
Digital products only; free member area includes video upload and streaming. Source
Sales tax handling
Seller invoices buyers; Kiwify invoices its own platform and payment-intermediation fees. Source

Eduzz

Checked

Plan cost
No subscription or setup fee; sales, transfers and optional advances can incur charges. Source
Platform fee
Direct sale: Basic 4.9%, Intermediate 6.9%, Unity 4.59% above R$1M/year; fixed fee R$2.49. Affiliate 8.9% + R$2.49; international 10.9% + R$3.99. The 4.9% commission is waived per item with original price up to R$30; R$2.49 per invoice remains. Help and plan pricing cover different plans; confirm selected plan. Source
Payment processing
Official pricing does not list a separate processor rate. Official pages conflict on bank transfer charges: R$1.99 on pricing and R$9 in Help. Source
Plan limits
Basic: 1 school/2GB; Intermediate: 3/250GB; Unity: unlimited schools/1TB. Source
Sales tax handling
Producer handles taxes and invoices; Eduzz provides fiscal records in the dashboard. Source

Monetizze

Checked

Plan cost
No monthly fee; transaction fees apply only to confirmed sales. Source
Platform fee
Brazil direct: 7.9% + R$1.50; affiliate adds 2 points; international: 8.9% + $1. Optional advances have variable fees. Source
Payment processing
The current fee guide does not list a separate processor rate. Extra withdrawal requests in a week may incur a fee. Source
Plan limits
Digital and physical products; Membertizze is free. Public product-count caps are not stated. Source
Sales tax handling
Seller issues customer invoices and handles applicable taxes. Source

Braip

Checked

Plan cost
Account is free. At R$300+ monthly withdrawals, fee is R$6.99 for 15-day or R$9.90 for 7-day settlement. Source
Platform fee
Published general fee: 9.9% + R$2.49 per transaction; seller-specific negotiated rates may differ. Source
Payment processing
Card, Pix and boleto are supported; no separate public rate by payment method was found. Source
Plan limits
Supports digital and physical products; public terms do not state a product-count cap. Source
Sales tax handling
Terms mention taxes on user operations but do not explain seller collection and remittance duties. Source

Ticto

Checked

Plan cost
No setup or monthly fee; Mozart member area is free. Source
Platform fee
Current fee guide: 6.99% + R$2.49; legal terms still list 9.9% + R$2.49. Turbo may waive the 6.99% for approved sales up to R$50. Source
Payment processing
The current fee guide lists sale and withdrawal charges, but not a separate card-operator processing rate. Source
Plan limits
Current public pages do not state a learner or product cap; Mozart has no fee per learner, class, access or content. Source
Sales tax handling
Seller handles tax on its own sales; Ticto invoices its own service fee. Source

Digistore24

Checked

Plan cost
No setup or monthly fee; transaction charges apply when sales occur. Source
Platform fee
Pricing starts at 2.9% + $1; the final rate varies by product, traffic source, and sales volume. Source
Payment processing
US Inc. charges 7.9% + $1; 9.9% + $1 when chargebacks exceed 1%. Additional payout, refund, chargeback, and vault costs may apply. Source
Plan limits
Reseller entities support digital and some physical products, services and events; a public product-count cap is not stated. Source
Sales tax handling
Digistore24 resells eligible transactions and remits buyer VAT; seller tax duties still depend on business location. Source

CopeCart

Checked

Plan cost
No monthly or annual fee; charges apply when a sale occurs. Source
Platform fee
Base: 4.9% + €1; Klarna: 6.99% + €1. Risk tiers add 0%, 2%, 4% or 8% based on the account risk score. Source
Payment processing
Accepts cards, PayPal, SEPA, invoice, digital wallets and Klarna; no separate processor rate table is published. Source
Plan limits
Public fee pages do not state course, learner or product-count limits. Source
Sales tax handling
CopeCart resells the product, invoices buyers and remits applicable transaction taxes. Source

Graphy

Checked

Plan cost
Current page: US Launch $49/month; India Launch ₹1,999/month billed yearly. A March 2025 India Help article also lists a ₹19,999 onboarding fee, absent from current pricing. Source
Platform fee
US plans list 0% platform fee. India Launch is 10% and Rise 5% per sale, or ₹10 minimum; GST is extra. Source
Payment processing
India Graphy gateway is 1.8% + GST; UPI AutoPay adds ₹4. External gateway rates vary. Source
Plan limits
Unlimited products and learners; contacts, admin seats and live-class minutes vary by plan. Source
Sales tax handling
Seller configures tax; Stripe can automate collection where available. Source

Classplus

Checked

Plan cost
Official 2026 comparison lists Grow at ₹29,999/year and Enterprise at ₹39,999 for two years; confirm final feature quote. Source
Platform fee
Public pages do not list a per-sale platform rate; ask for full quote terms. Source
Payment processing
Published plan totals exclude GST and payment-gateway charges; gateway rates are not listed. Source
Plan limits
Grow lists unlimited online assessments; Enterprise adds MeetPro and semi-white-label iOS. Source
Sales tax handling
Public terms do not explain who collects and remits tax on seller transactions. Source

Learnyst

Checked

Plan cost
Annual plans: Professional ₹26,997; Premium ₹44,997; Premium+ ₹89,997, plus taxes. Source
Platform fee
Platform fee: Professional 10%; Premium and Premium+ 7% per sale. Source
Payment processing
LearnPe gateway: UPI 1.7%, cards/net banking/wallets 2.05%, EMI 3%; external gateway costs vary. Source
Plan limits
Professional has 3 sub-admin seats; app and other limits vary by plan. Source
Sales tax handling
School admin configures GST as none, included in price, or added at 18% in India. Source

TagMango

Checked

Plan cost
Basic is free; Pro ₹5,000/month, Advanced ₹15,000, Ultimate ₹30,000, plus GST. Freedom setup ₹24,999/year; Enterprise setup ₹100,000 once. Source
Platform fee
Commission: Basic 10%, Pro 5.5%, Advanced 3.5%, Ultimate 0%. Source
Payment processing
Indian gateway included through Advanced; Ultimate lists 1.5%. International gateway adds 5%. Source
Plan limits
Basic: 200 students and 20GB media. Pro and Advanced: unlimited students/storage; Ultimate: 200GB Sparks. Source
Sales tax handling
GST invoices are advertised, but public pages do not explain sales-tax remittance by seller or region. Source

Teachable

Course platform

7.5%Starter plan
0%Builder and up

You keep 92.5% before other fees

Starter
$39 a month
Card fees
2.9% + 30¢ in US
Product limit
5 on Starter
+ 2 more rates
All Teachable rates
RateWhen
Teachable fee
7.5%Starter plan
0%Builder and up
Your own Stripe account
+ 2%US Stripe
+ 0%International Stripe

Teachable Payments handles tax in supported markets. With your own gateway, you handle tax.

Podia

Course platform

5%Mover plan
0%Shaker and up

You keep 95% before other fees

Mover
$49 a month
Card fees
2.9% + 30¢
Sales tax
Collected, not filed
All rates and sources
All Podia rates
RateWhen
Podia
5%Mover plan
0%Shaker and up

Podia can collect sales tax, but you file and pay it.

Kajabi

Courses and communities

0%Kajabi Payments
2%Other provider, Basic

You keep 100% before other fees

Basic
$179 a month
Card fees
2.9% + 30¢ in US
Product limit
5 on Basic
+ 2 more rates
All Kajabi rates
RateWhen
Kajabi Payments
0%Kajabi PaymentsNo revenue share
Other payment providers
2%Other provider, Basic
1%Growth
0.5%Pro

Kajabi calculates and collects sales tax. You register, file, and pay it.

LearnWorlds

Course platform

$5Per enrollment, Starter
0%Pro Trainer and up
Starter
$29 a month
Card fees
Your provider
Learner limit
1,000 a month
All rates and sources
All LearnWorlds rates
RateWhen
LearnWorlds
$5Per enrollment, Starter
0%Pro Trainer and up

You handle sales tax. Stripe Tax or Quaderno can help.

Teachery

Course platform

0%Direct sales

You keep 100% before other fees

Plan
$49 a month
Card fees
2.9% + 29¢
Courses
Unlimited
+ 1 more rate
All Teachery rates
RateWhen
Teachery
0%Direct sales
25%Existing paid themesNo new themes accepted

Teachery is not a merchant of record, so you handle tax.

Tutor LMS

WordPress course plugin

0%Platform fee

You keep 100% before other fees

Core
Free
Pro
$199 a year
Lifetime
From $499
All rates and sources
All Tutor LMS rates
RateWhen
Platform
0%Platform fee

Tutor LMS charges for licenses, not sales.

Checked

Sources

FreshLearn

Course platform

0%Platform fee

You keep 100% before other fees

Plans
Free to $149 a month
Free plan
1 product
Students
Unlimited
All rates and sources
All FreshLearn rates
RateWhen
Platform
0%Platform fee

Payment provider fees apply. Stripe auto-tax is on the top plan only.

Checked

Sources

EzyCourse

Courses and communities

0%Direct sales
3.5%Marketplace sales

You keep 100% before other fees

Essential
$97 a month
Card fees
Your gateway
Courses
Unlimited
All rates and sources
All EzyCourse rates
RateWhen
EzyCourse
0%Direct sales
3.5%Marketplace salesPaid by the marketplace host

Stripe Tax can be turned on for any product.

Zenler

Courses and coaching

0%Transaction fee

You keep 100% before other fees

Starter
$57 a month
Card fees
Stripe or PayPal
Starter limit
5 courses
All rates and sources
All Zenler rates
RateWhen
Platform
0%Transaction fee

Zenler can collect and pay EU VAT for you, but not with PayPal.

Systeme.io

Courses and funnels

0%Transaction fee

You keep 100% before other fees

Plans
Free to $97 a month
Free plan
1 course
VAT
Added automatically
All rates and sources
All Systeme.io rates
RateWhen
Platform
0%Transaction fee

Stripe or PayPal fees apply to every sale.

Kartra

Courses and marketing

5%Essentials plan
0%Other paid plans

You keep 95% before other fees

Essentials
$59 a month
Card fees
Your processor
Course limit
1 on Essentials
All rates and sources
All Kartra rates
RateWhen
Kartra
5%Essentials planOf net sales after refunds
0%Other paid plans

You set tax rates and handle collection and payment.

Hotmart

Digital product checkout

9.9% + $1Sales over $15
20%Brazil, up to R$10

You keep 90.1% before other fees

Start
Free
Products
Unlimited
Video player
Included
+ 2 more rates
All Hotmart rates
RateWhen
USD, EUR, GBP
9.9%+ $1Sales over $15
9.9%+ 10¢Sales up to $15
Brazil
9.9%+ R$2.49Over R$10
20%Brazil, up to R$10

Converting between currencies can change the fee.

Eduzz

Course checkout, Brazil

4.9% + R$2.49Basic, direct
10.9% + R$3.99International

You keep 95.1% before other fees

Start
Free
Transfer fee
R$1.99 or R$9
Schools
1 on Basic
+ 4 more rates
All Eduzz rates
RateWhen
Direct sales
4.9%+ R$2.49Basic, direct
6.9%+ R$2.49Intermediate
4.59%+ R$2.49Unity, over R$1M a year
0%+ R$2.49Items up to R$30
Other sales
8.9%+ R$2.49Affiliate sales
10.9%+ R$3.99International

Eduzz pages give two different bank transfer fees.

Braip

Checkout, Brazil

9.9% + R$2.49Per sale

You keep 90.1% before other fees

Start
Free
Withdrawal
R$6.99 or R$9.90
Payments
Card, Pix, boleto
All rates and sources
All Braip rates
RateWhen
Braip
9.9%+ R$2.49Per saleNegotiated rates can differ

The withdrawal fee applies once you withdraw R$300 or more a month.

Ticto

Course checkout, Brazil

6.99% + R$2.49Fee guide
9.9% + R$2.49Legal terms
Start
Free
Member area
Free
Tax
You handle it
All rates and sources
All Ticto rates
RateWhen
Ticto
6.99%+ R$2.49Fee guide
9.9%+ R$2.49Legal terms

Ticto’s fee guide and legal terms give different rates. Turbo can waive the fee on small sales.

Digistore24

Affiliate-ready checkout

2.9% + $1Starting rate
7.9% + $1US company

You keep 97.1% before other fees

Start
Free
High chargebacks
9.9% + $1
VAT
Digistore24 pays it
+ 1 more rate
All Digistore24 rates
RateWhen
Digistore24
2.9%+ $1Starting rateVaries by product and traffic
7.9%+ $1US company
9.9%+ $1US, over 1% chargebacks

Digistore24 resells your product and pays buyer VAT.

CopeCart

Merchant checkout

4.9% + €1Standard payments
6.99% + €1Klarna

You keep 95.1% before other fees

Start
Free
Risk surcharge
0% to 8%
VAT
CopeCart pays it
+ 4 more rates
All CopeCart rates
RateWhen
Payments
4.9%+ €1Standard payments
6.99%+ €1Klarna
Added by risk tier
+ 0%Tier 1
+ 2%Tier 2
+ 4%Tier 3
+ 8%Tier 4

CopeCart resells your product, invoices buyers, and pays sales taxes.

Learnyst

Courses and tests, India

10%Professional
7%Premium plans

You keep 90% before other fees

Plans
From ₹26,997 a year
UPI
1.7%
GST
You choose how
All rates and sources
All Learnyst rates
RateWhen
Learnyst
10%Professional
7%Premium plans

Card, net banking, and wallet payments cost 2.05% through LearnPe.

TagMango

Courses and communities, India

10%Basic, free
0%Ultimate

You keep 90% before other fees

Pro plan
₹5,000 a month
International
+ 5% gateway
Basic limit
200 students
+ 2 more rates
All TagMango rates
RateWhen
By plan
10%Basic, free
5.5%Pro
3.5%Advanced
0%Ultimate1.5% gateway fee

Prices are plus GST. Freedom and Enterprise plans also have setup fees.