150+ places to launch your SaaS, app, or AI tool

Just built something and need people to see it? Here are 150+ places that take new products, from launch boards like Product Hunt to AI tool lists and software review sites. Filter by cost, link type, or domain rating, then open any place to see who can submit, how long review takes, and every page we checked, with its date.

places
155
have a free option
70
give a dofollow link
43
submit pages work
116

Showing 1 to 24 of 155 places

DR is Domain Rating by Ahrefs
Sort

DevHunt

Launch boards
68Domain Rating
by Ahrefs

Developer tools, APIs, and SDKs. A launch board for developer tools, including APIs, SDKs, frameworks, and testing products.

cost
Free, $19+
link
Nofollow
review
About 6 months

SaaSHub

Startup and software listings
80Domain Rating
by Ahrefs

Live software and SaaS. A software directory with free submissions and paid featured placement.

cost
Free + paid
link
Nofollow
review
Not stated

LaunchIt

Launch boards
58Domain Rating
by Ahrefs

Makers who can wait in a free queue or want a paid launch date. A startup launch board with a free review queue, paid dates, and permanent product pages.

cost
Free, $14.99+
link
Dofollow
review
About 2 months

SaaSCity

Launch boards
68Domain Rating
by Ahrefs

Live SaaS, AI, and web products. A map-based directory and weekly launch for SaaS and other working web products.

cost
Free, $19.99+
link
Dofollow
review
About 266 days

Aura++

Launch boards
73Domain Rating
by Ahrefs

Founders who want a daily launch slot and accept a badge or paid-link condition. A daily product launch board with scheduled slots and link rules tied to badges and rank.

cost
Free, $29+
link
Varies
review
Not stated

BetterLaunch

Launch boards
66Domain Rating
by Ahrefs

Products that can schedule a Monday launch at least 30 days ahead. A weekly product launch board with free Monday slots and one-time featured plans.

cost
Free, $9+
link
Varies
review
30+ days (Monday date)

Fazier

Launch boards
84Domain Rating
by Ahrefs

Indie products. A product launch board with a free review path and paid placement options.

cost
Free, $29+
link
Varies
review
Within 30 days

Firsto

Launch boards
57Domain Rating
by Ahrefs

Makers who can wait about 180 days or pay for a launch within 24 hours. A product launch board with a free queue estimated at about 180 days.

cost
Free, $19.90+
link
Varies
review
About 180 days

IndieNeed

Launch boards
25Domain Rating
by Ahrefs

Indie makers launching SaaS, AI tools, apps, or early-stage products. An indie product launch board with free staff review and paid featured plans.

cost
Free, $15+
link
Varies
review
Not stated

At a glance

What it costs to get listed

How 155 places charge for a basic listing.

  • Free10%
  • Free and paid35%
  • Paid only9%
  • Not stated46%

What link you get

From one live listing on each site. 53 we couldn't verify.

Dofollow
43
Varies by plan or listing
30
Nofollow
24
UGC
3
No maker website link
2

How strong the sites are

155 places, in steps of 10. Domain Rating by Ahrefs

Places by domain rating
groupvalue
013
107
209
3016
4012
5019
6023
7037
8014
90+5

What paid listings cost

The cheapest way in for 12 paid-only places.

Paid-only places by lowest price
groupvalue
under $102
$10–496
$50–994
$100–2990
$300+0
Compare up to three placesCost, review time, link type, and domain rating side by side.

What should you get ready first?

Most places ask for the same few things. Make them once at Product Hunt's sizes and they fit almost everywhere else.

  • Square logo240 × 240 · PNG or SVG
  • Screenshots1270 × 760 · 3 to 5
  • Social image1200 × 630 · For link previews
  • Tagline60 characters · What it does
  • Description260 characters · Who it's for

How do we check each place?

We read each site's own submission page, pricing, and rules, then open one of its published listings to see what link it gives the maker. Each place's page links every source we used, with the date we checked it. Some sources are older than the record date, which is our latest check of anything on that place.

Card prices show the lowest price we found, and "From" means higher plans exist. Domain ratings are Domain Rating by Ahrefs, and popularity comes from the Tranco list of the most visited sites. Prices, review times, and link rules change, so check the site's own page before you pay.

What do "Not stated on their site" and "Couldn't verify" mean?

We don't have a checked answer for that detail, and we don't guess one.

Not stated on their site
The site's own pages don't publish it.
Couldn't verify
A page blocked us, needed a login, or didn't load. It doesn't mean the site has closed.
Conflicting info
Two of the site's own pages disagree. The place's page links both.
Submit page down
We found a submission page, but it didn't load when we checked.
No submit page found
We couldn't find where submissions start. Look on the site itself before you give up on it.

Choose Dofollow under Link type to see them. Each result comes from one published listing we opened, or from the plan the site's terms describe, so free and paid listings on the same site can differ.

Google says links marked nofollow, ugc, or sponsored will generally not be followed. A dofollow link still doesn't promise indexing, rankings, or traffic.

Dofollow
The sampled link had no nofollow, ugc, or sponsored value, or the site's terms promise that.
Nofollow
The link asks search engines not to follow it.
UGC
The link is marked as user-generated content.
Sponsored
The link is marked as paid.
Mixed
The link carried more than one value, such as ugc and nofollow.
Varies
Free, paid, or top-ranked listings get different links. The place's page says which.
No link
The sampled listing doesn't link to the maker's own site.

These two labels mean we have no checked result:

Likely nofollow
We couldn't read a sampled link, but other evidence points to nofollow.
Couldn't verify
We couldn't open a published listing or read its link.

What does a free listing ask for?

Some free plans ask for something in return, such as a backlink to the directory, proof that you own the domain, or votes and comments on other launches. Where we checked the free flow, the place's page lists them under Who can submit.

The Free, no backlink needed pick shows only free places where we checked the free flow and it doesn't ask for a backlink or badge. Places we haven't checked yet stay out of it, even if their price looks free. A place can still change its rules, so read its page before you submit.

How long until my product launches?

It depends on two waits: approval, then a launch slot. Some sites review within a day, while others publish free queues of several months. Where we checked both, the place's page lists them separately.

A date marked "Our submission" is the date we got for our own product. Yours may differ.

Six well-known launch sites come first: Product Hunt, BetaList, DevHunt, Peerlist Launchpad, AlternativeTo, and SaaSHub. That's our pick of where most makers start, not a ranking by traffic. After them:

  1. Places with a checked submission page come before places without one.
  2. Launch boards and beta sites come next, then startup and software listings, then AI, developer, design, and regional directories.
  3. Within each group, free options come first, then dofollow links.

Found something wrong?

Email stack127@proton.me with the site's name and the page that shows the right answer. Each place's page also has a correction link.